Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

In accordance with the Nevada State Legislature, NRS 236.015, the following days have been declared to be legal holidays to be observed by all State, County and City Governments. The Court will be closed on these days:

Icon

2020 Holiday Schedule 132.09 KB 5 downloads

...

2020

New Year’s Day – Wednesday , January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day – Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
Nevada Day – Friday, October 30, 2020
Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020
Family Day – Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Holiday – Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021